To all my subscribers: Please check out my new Excel blog

This post is for all you people out there who have subscribed to e-mail updates when I publish new posts: This is probably the last update you will get! A while ago I purchased my own domain at www.easy-excel.com, and that is where you will find my Excel articles in the future.

If you have enjoyed reading my posts about Excel challenges here, I hope you will enjoy my new site even more. Please check it out and subscribe if you like what you see!

As well as updated versions of the most popular post on this site, you will find a lot of new posts about my everyday Excel problems.

http://easy-excel.com/

International Excel users might also find it useful to check out the lists of formula names in local languages, such as Norwegian, German, French, Russian, and many more.

Leave a Reply

